Skip to content

Pinchproof

March 18, 2009

dsc_2620

Fig. 1: The makeshift O’Polo my husband made and wore to work yesterday. I would have appreciated this strike of inspiration BEFORE I left for the office, where I forgot about St. Patty’s and my colleagues did not.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2009 4:41 pm

    funny!

  2. March 19, 2009 1:21 pm

    I helped John pick out a green tie for work but when I was getting dressed a half hour later, my short term memory didn’t even serve me well enough to remember I needed green as well. Is it Friday yet?

  3. Rachel permalink
    March 20, 2009 2:45 pm

    I forgot too, but I happened to wear a green shirt anyway. I pinched my Vietnamese friend, who wasn’t wearing green. The next day she pinched me back, claiming it was “pink day” in Vietnam…

Leave a Reply

