Skip to content

House call

April 2, 2010

Today I’m excited to be guest-posting at An Attitude Adjustment, a blog I visit every day to read Jana’s latest inquiries into and reflections on life – motherhood, womanhood, communication, culture, self-awareness, the Easter Bunny (and that’s just in the past week or two).

For her Spill It! series, I’m sharing my most memorable TMI moment. Please visit me at Jana’s and have a good look around.

P.S. Thanks to Amy at The Never-True Tales for encouraging all of this friendly neighboring!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 2, 2010 2:28 pm

    Ooh, fun! Can’t wait to visit you over at Jana’s. I just love it when two writers I enjoy so much get together for a guest post. Okay, off I go…

  2. April 2, 2010 3:57 pm

    Glad to see you at Jana’s! Thanks for being part of Won’t You Be my Neighbor!

Leave a Reply

