Skip to content

Plan B.

June 12, 2009

At the end of the day, when you’re dealing with two tired adults and one cranky baby, is there anything better than a bubble? (I’m talking about  air-filled spheres of soapy water, not the speculative variety.)

bubbles

jcb

Nope.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 13, 2009 1:56 am

    Way cool!

    Did you have any of the heavy storms that went through today?

    We had about as bad a storm as I’ve ever seen. We lost a couple of trees and lots of limbs and twigs, but no structural damage or injuries. The wind and rain was so bad that for a while I was really afraid it was a tornado. I had been on the front porch, but at that point, I relocated into the house for a while. I’ll be posting on it later — wit pictures.

  2. Elizabeth permalink
    June 14, 2009 12:23 am

    Too bad G is still deathly afraid of bubbles. We tried them at Easter for the first time and she screamed. Tried them again today and she just stared at them in horror. Who knew bubbles were so frightening? Glad Jack enjoys them, though!

  3. June 14, 2009 12:48 am

    I totally agree. I really love the perspective on the second shot, really love it! Great captures all around.

Leave a comment